Highlighting / Banner Advertising 

Should you want to occupy a position especially at short notice or want a particularly high level of attention for your job offer for other reasons, you have the opportunity not only to book one of our three options, but also to create it yourself 24/7:

With a banner ad, you present your job offer to every user (irrespective of their search criteria) and partly on the start page. Through the use of graphics and additional text, your job offer can also be emotionally charged. The result is often an improvement in the number of clicks for the vacancy in question by several factors. In addition, this presentation ideally supports employer branding.

Search results listing

With a mouse click you can book the placement as 'Top Job', at the top of the hit list. Your job offer will then appear in the first three hits of the search results (even if the publication date is a long time ago). Die Konditionen finden Sie hier.

 Boost job offer

Homepage banner

Highlighting / Banner on the homepage in the format 336 x 280 pixels.

Die Konditionen finden Sie hier.

 Boost job offer

Search results banner

Highlighting / Banner in the search results in the format: 728 x 90 pixels.

Die Konditionen finden Sie hier.

 Boost job offer

Notes

The banners are non-animated graphics and linked directly to your job offer. The banner can be generated directly by the customer and includes for example:

  • logo

  • background image

  • foreground image

  • text

With our easy-to-use online tool, you can quickly create and publish an attractive advertising space that highlights your job offer in a prominent position (eg directly on the homepage).

The banners are automatically switched off when the advertised job ends.

The ad space is explicitly not displayed on every page view, but shares the placement with several other ad spaces that are displayed alternately. The background is that each advertising space is displayed only once per session of the visitor in order to achieve an optimal advertising effect.

Do you know the newsletter Karriere-Jura?

Here you will find a reading sample. The free Karriere-Jura newsletter provides helpful information about the labor market for lawyers, training opportunities, tips for job applications, and current discussions Legal Recruitment.

Subscribe

Hervorhebung / Bannerwerbung

Sollten Sie eine Position besonders kurzfristig besetzen wollen oder aus anderen Gründen eine besonders hohe Aufmerksamkeit für Ihr Stellenangebot wünschen, so haben Sie die Möglichkeit, nicht nur eine unserer drei Optionen dafür zu buchen, sondern rund um die Uhr auch sofort selbst online zu gestalten:

Damit präsentieren Sie Ihr Stellenangebot jedem Benutzer (unabhängig von dessen Suchkriterien) und teilweise gleich auf der Startseite. Durch den Einsatz von Grafiken und zusätzlichem Text kann Ihr Stellenangebot auch emotional aufgeladen werden. Das Ergebnis ist nicht selten eine Verbesserung der Klickzahlen für das betreffende Stellenangebot um mehrere Faktoren. Zudem unterstützt diese Darstellung das Employer-Branding natürlich ideal.

Platzierung ganz oben in der Trefferliste

Mit einem Mausklick können Sie die Platzierung als 'Top Job', ganz oben in der Trefferliste buchen. Ihr Stellenangebot wird dann unter den ersten drei Treffern der Suchergebnisse angezeigt (auch, wenn das Veröffentlichungsdatum schon länger zurückliegt).

Stellenangebot hervorheben

Hervorhebung / Banner (Homepage)

Hervorhebung / Banner auf der Homepage im Format 336 x 280 Pixel

Stellenangebot hervorheben

Hervorhebung / Banner (Trefferliste)

Hervorhebung / Banner in den Suchergebnisse im Format: 728 x 90 Pixel.

Stellenangebot hervorheben

Hinweis

Die Banner sind nicht animierte Grafiken und direkt mit Ihrem Stellenangebot verlinkt. Das Banner kann vom Kunden direkt selbst erzeugt werden und umfasst zum Beispiel:

  • Logo

  • Hintergrundbild

  • Vordergrundbild

  • Text

Mit unserem einfach zu bedienenden Online-Werkzeug erstellen und veröffentlichen Sie im Handumdrehen eine ansprechende Werbefläche, die an hervorgehobener Stelle (bspw. direkt auf der Homepage) auf Ihr Stellenangebot hinweist.

Die Banner werden automatisch abgeschaltet, wenn das damit beworbene Stellenangebot endet.

Die Werbefläche wird ausdrücklich nicht bei jedem Seitenaufruf angezeigt, sondern teilt sich die Platzierung mit mehreren anderen Werbeflächen, die im Wechsel angezeigt werden. Hintergrund ist, dass jede Werbefläche ca. nur einmal je Sitzung des Besuchers angezeigt wird, um eine optimale Werbewirkung zu erzielen.

Kennen Sie den Newsletter Karriere-Jura?

Der kostenlose Newsletter Karriere-Jura bietet hilfreiche In­formationen über den Arbeits­markt für Juristen, Fort­bildungs­mög­lich­kei­ten, Tipps für Be­werbung und Vor­stellungs­ge­spräch sowie aktuelle Stellenangebote für Juristen und Rechtsreferendare.

Abonnieren